I wanted to add an SSD to my system and needed some HDD brackets to place it inside the HDD tray. Dell was asking around $30 for it but luckily there was already a design for it on thingiverse.com

I think i must have changed my leveling when i replaced my blue tape (removed the Plexiglas build platform). So the print didn’t come out perfect but still usable.

Printed brackets
Printed brackets
Printed brackets mounted on HDD
Printed brackets mounted on HDD

I didn’t think about the smaller size of an SSD so i had to print a 3.5″ to 2.5″ bracket as well. I used this design for it, again, could look better but usable. Didn’t re-level the plate.

Printed converter bracket
Printed converter bracket
SSD mounted to the bracket
SSD mounted to the bracket

So when all parts combined it can be installed in my pc:
wp-1485811172446.jpg